Pipe Dream Books Pipe Dream Books  

Summer 2014 Releases!

New Release

Florence Jayne illustrated The Seventh Birthday Wish, as well as covers for The Josh Anvil Series and Trial By Fear. This edition, her sister, Joan Riha, joins her to create beautiful and memorable pictures for a sweet story.

Sophia can't sing, but she wants to more than anything. Now it's her eighth birthday, and she braves her way into the cave  of the Great Rock Faery, to ask for her wish. But when the Faery does not arrive to meet her, Sophia finds herself faced with the Rock Babies, who want her wish desperately. 

What will Sophia decide? 

New on Audio!

Josh Anvil and the Cypress Door now on Audio
Print Print | Sitemap
© Pipe Dream Books 2014